Tidebuy Wedding Fashion Reviews

img-set (2)
Tidebuy Reviews

Tidebuy Wedding Fashion Reviews:

I have gotten so many compliments on the dress, therefore I want to thank you and the dress maker again for all of your efforts. I have also attached some of my wedding pictures for you to see. My mother in law and my husband’s sister are planning on ordering wedding dresses and evening dresses from your website. Dress is beautiful. I am very impressed with the quality of the dress. it’s perfect. I won’t need to do anything to this dress. Ok I may have it steamed to get the wrinkles out as it does come in a small box.Can’t wait to wear it on my big day! Love the gown, so beautiful.The dress is absolutely beautiful I received it before scheduled time. The detailing is not cheap at all. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day. Tidebuy is a very great company and I recommend it for anyone who wants fast, efficient and quality service.

Thanks for reply my email timely and all of your help for my order.The dresses arrived 5 days after they were dispatched, I was able to follow their journey using the tracking number I was given. The dresses arrived in perfect condition and I am very satisfied with them. I will highly recommend tidebuy to anyone I know who is looking for bridal wear, their service & prices are absolutely exceptional. Big thanks! The best. Fast and good quality. The seller help with the size and chose my size and fits me good . Really I recommend paying from this website.This dress was everything I dreamed of for my wedding day. I can’t count the number of compliments I received on the wedding.

Leave a Reply

