Tidebuy Party Dress Reviews

img-set (2)

Wow, this party dress match looks so beautiful, but in my opinion, the high heels is my beloved. What’s your opinion?

Now, let’s read some tidebuy dress reviews to know more about Tidebuy.

I love this dress is very beautiful the colors are beautiful and it fits me wonderfully. The dress is comfortable and fits well. Perfect! Check sizing guide, but it is exactly like the picture! This dress is gorgeous. The quality is great, the material is much heavier than I expected for the price. I am a 10/12 and I ordered the xl based on the reviews and sizing guide. An L would fit more snugly, but I prefer a little room to move. Really nice colours. A bit short though. Im 5’7.

Leave a Reply

