Tidebuy Charming Ball Gown Long Sleeves Wedding Dress Reviews

12737605_2

This is Charming Scoop Appliques Ball Gown Long Sleeves Wedding Dress from Tidebuy.com. Do you love it the first sight. In fact, it’s my style, and I love it so much.

Just read some tidebuy customer reviews on it and you’ll get more information here.

A small problem with the shipping process, i received the shipment before they confirmed the shipment date. The dress was perfect. Perfect fit, and really beautiful. I bought a petticoat to the dress but that one was unnecessary, the dress was already nice, just like the pictures. I love it! This dress is so beautiful! I am the maid of honor at my best friends wedding and I ordered it in Champagne. Great Quality and it arrived earlier than I expected. Great Experience!

Got my wedding dress yesterday, it’s absolutely beautiful!The craftsmanship, design, and quality is outstanding and the detail is beautiful. Thanks Tidebuy Dress.I will come back again.Highly Recommend. The main fabric of this dress is tulle and it suits me very well. I like the v neck and long sleeves style of the dress. It makes me look elegant and charming. I will wear this dress on my big day:) It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought online. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

