Tidebuy Yellow Dress Reviews

粘贴图片(1)

This yellow dress is so beautiful and it is specially shared by tidebuy reviews, hope you’ll enjoy. Also, you can read some information on Tidebuy.

Hi tidebuy. Thank you so much for your good job. This dress is just amazing. I am crazy about the neckline design of the dress and it is very special. Thank you so much:)
The main fabric of this dress is tulle and it suits me very well. I like the v neck and long sleeves style of the dress. It makes me look elegant and charming. I will wear this dress on my big day:) It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought online. Thank you. I ordered this dress on feb 23. I know you guys work hard to get this done but I’m just wondering if you could give me an estimated delivery date my wedding is in may and would really like to have it by may just in case it don’t fit.

Leave a Reply

