Tidebuy Reviews-Light Blue Party Dress

img-set-33
Let’s read the tidebuy reviews of this light blue dress below:
I received my dress today and was very glad I chose this color. It looks beautiful on my skin. Love the dress! I purchased the dress in white and it came out beautiful. The fit was a little loose for my liking so I will get it taken in. The attached part is longer then pictured.
Quality of the dress is good workmanship excellent price also reasonable for local people are more of fraud than of quality show you something and provide you something else, and not reliable.I advised most of my friends to purchase from tidebuy.
Very nice site. Great service. Also the support team is very helpful towards their customers. I loved what I had ordered. And everyone else too is appreciating my new look. Thank you Tidebuy!
Leave a Reply

