Tidebuy Reviews-Mermaid Strapless Flowers Angerika’s Color Wedding Dress

Hello, everyone, today I’ll show you a very beautiful & unique wedding dress from Tidebuy. Besides, you can also read some tidebuy reviews from those who ordered this dress, thank you.

10063237_310063237_1

It’s so beautiful, right?

Let’s read some tidebuy reviews on it:

This is my first purchase (went custom) and I LOVE the fit! It is beautifully made, completely lined…WOW!! I am wearing it this weekend to a wedding and have the perfect shoes! Can’t say enough good about his website, other than I am hooked!! Waiting for the rest of my order!!! Quality of dress amazing. Love it! Can’t wait for future dress order!!!Dress is beautiful thank you but took very long to come 43 days until I received it but thank you I love my dress, your sizing is excellent. I got loads of compliments and was sure to mention ur website.

Leave a Reply

