Tidebuy Reviews-Yellow Fashion

img-set-4

I ordered two dresses, then read the reviews. I was ready to kiss my money goodbye. I tried to contact them re delivery and they have no customer service. They did not reply to emails. With that being said, I got a shipping notice in a week and a week later my dresses arrived. They are beautifully made and the fabric is gorgeous. I took my measurements and ordered accordingly. I’m 5’7″ 150 lbs. I wear a size 12 top and 8 bottom. I’m heavier through the shoulders and upper arms. I ordered XL on an Elenyun design that fit beautifully. I ordered a large on a Vienfuns dress that is too snug. I’m going to try and exchange for an XL or wait till I lose a few pounds. Both beautifully made, all seams bound and exquisite fabric. Buying with your fingers crossed isn’t the way I chose to shop, but this was definitely worth it.


Leave a Reply

