Tidebuy Reviews

Tidebuy Reviews
Want to read some customers’ complaints and comments on Tidebuy? Reading them here on Tidebuy Reviews.
“The dress came promptly”
11/19/14
The dress came promptly. The fit was as described. The material and flow was lovely. I would recommend buying from this site with confidence

“Always been the best experience & recommended the website…”
11/19/14
Always been the best experience & recommended the website to loads of friends who became as addicted as I am. The only issues will be customs clearance but when you think about the amount of savings, tidebuy is worth it.

I can not express how happy I am with this dress”
11/18/14
I can not express how happy I am with this dress. I ordered it in black and it is absolutely stunning. The pic does not even do the dress justice. This company never fail’s me!! The material is awesome as usual and its exactly what I thought I was getting.





Leave a Reply

