Tidebuy Reviews: Vintage A-Line Sweetheart Appliques Sequins Floor-length Yana’s Prom/Ball Gown Dress

I selected this vintage a-line sweetheart appliques sequins floor-length yana’s prom/ball gown dress from tidebuy.com, which is an online shopping for women clothing and one of my best friend recommended this website to me. When I received this item, I was so happy to get such a gorgeous dress from this site.
Look at the picture of the dress, it is the same as the real one. It is very impressive and ti gives me a stunning look on the proms. The dress can show my body curve very well. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the high quality.

Vintage A-Line Sweetheart Appliques Sequins Floor-length Yana's Prom Ball Gown Dress

Before buying the itme, I turned to review page to read tidebuy reviews as a reference.
By Ms.ty**
26/03/2013
The dress has arrived today and I really love the results of this dress. Very well detailed with great quality. Thank you so much. I love it

By Mari**
24/01/2013
Very beautiful, it fitted perfectly it was ready in only 2 weeks my only comment would be that i made an order of 3 dresses, and they all shipped separately. it would have been better and cheaper in shipping if you would have put on hold the dresses of the order that were completed and wait for all the dresses of the order to be ready to make 1 shippment.

By pezzas4**
20/01/2013
lovely dress, fitted perfectly, but zip broke and i had to sew it up in time for my birthday.

Leave a Reply

