Tidebuy Princess Long Curly Synthetic Hair Wig Reviews

I bought this princess long curly synthetic hair wig on tidebuy.com. I love the wig so much and it makes me so elegant and beautiful. This wig looks so natural and it is the same as the real hair.
I love the long curly hair very much and it looks so attractive and fashionable for me. It is very easy to wear and the material is good. It can do no harm to my skin and the curly hair is favored by most women nowadays. This wig makes me perfect to show the elegance and modern.

Princess Long Curly Synthetic Hair Wig

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By wilson3v**

25/08/2012

I finally ordered this one, it’s very nice and you can wear it different ways after you work with it a bit. I really like the texture of the hair and have curled it. Nice for up-do styles.
By Ja**

10/07/2012

in total I like it is not expensive ,and color and quality is quite good.
By Jani**

29/08/2011

I have a number of other wigs and this one looks more natural than all of my others,

Leave a Reply

