Tidebuy Reviews: Alluring Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Short Cocktail Dress

I selected this alluring sheath/column scoop neck long sleeves appliques short cocktail dress from tidebuy.com sveral days ago. This dress gave me an amazing look on the proms. I love the design of the dress so much and it owns excellent quality.
This dress can show my body curve very well. The scoop neck design makes it very special and the short cutting looks so sweet and chic. The fabric of the dress is very nice and it can fit me very well. When I wear the dress, it makes me very charming and impressive on special occasions.

Alluring Sheath Column Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Short Cocktail Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more inormation.
By edistar08.ed**
01/11/2014
I am a return customer to Tidebuy, this is the 5th or 6th gown I have bought from it,the quality is aways very good,and the style is amazing,very beautiful dress.

By I**
12/10/2014
The dress was very pretty and fit perfectly and arrived very quickly!!?Was very pleased with the selection and price of the dress!!

By madrid_benido**
05/10/2014
it’s beautiful and the color and detail was just great. simple yet elegant. the price including the shipping you cant beat!i would order from this site any time!!! like i said the price the dress and the customer service was awesome. great experience!!!!

Leave a Reply

