Tidebuy Reviews: Pretty A-Line Flower Sweetheart Pleats Knee-length Sasha’s Homecoming Dress

I bought this pretty a-line flower sweetheart pleats knee-length sasha’s homecoming dress on tidebuy.com to attend my party several days ago. This dress gave me a stunning look on the party and I am so happy to get such a gorgeous dress on tidebuy.
I love the design of the dress so much and the knee-length cutting can make me so attractive. This dress can show my body curve very well. The flower on the dress makes it very sweet and lovely. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the superb quality.

Pretty A-Line Flower Sweetheart Pleats Knee-length Sasha's Homecoming Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By halle20sil**
05/03/2014
This company are EXCELLENT! My dress arrived on time and has been made to such a high quality its perfect!and the tracking for delivery is also excellent! thank you 🙂

By allisonskee**
02/10/2013
Perfect fit. The bridesmaid loves this dress. Thanks Tidebuy

By Sara**
22/02/2013
I received my item earlier than stated and tried it on straight away. It was a perfect fit and looks exactly like it does in the picture.I’m so happy with it and would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Annabel**
21/10/2012
i bought this dress april this year ready for april next year i keep having fittings to make sure it fits with my weight up and down,absolute stunning dress makes me feel like a princess really cant wait for my big day just to wear my dress.xx

Leave a Reply

