Tidebuy Modern Pleats Column Short/Mini Daria’s V-Neck Formal/Cocktail Dress Reviews

I bought this modern pleats column short/mini daria’s v-neck formal/cocktail dress on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. I like the dress so much and it can give me an amazing look on the proms.
The design of the dress is very impressive and it looks so gorgeous. The v-neck design is my favorite and it can make me so elegant and the short cutting can show my body curve very well. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the excellent quality.

Modern Pleats Column Short Mini Daria's V-Neck Formal Cocktail Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference.
By Victor**
27/04/2014
I ordered this dress to wear out on my 30th birthday i had it custom made so it fit me perfectly.I like the colour and fabric.Perfect.I will buy more dresses from you.

By Dougl**
18/09/2012
The size I provided you was not right ,but thanks for your kind on-line service , now the dress is so fitted for me , expecial the size of waist , I am slim when I put on the wedding dress . Thank you for a million !!!!

By Di**
12/09/2012
I am so fortunated to get a so charming dress on your website, I will buy another one for my twin sister , the size is the same , I hope you can process the same good one for my sister . Thanks you ahead !!

By Jose**
12/09/2012
Excuse me, I wonder if you can add extra length for the dress , as I want to do little change for the design , hope getting your quickly. Thanks .Vicy.

Leave a Reply

