Reviews New Arrival Vogue Special Collar Slim Korean Lapel Outerwear On Tidebuy

This vogue special collar slim Korean lapel outerwear is the new arrival on tidebuy.com. The design of the item is very special and it has won many good praise for its gorgeous looking and excellent quality.
This outerwear can keep warm very well and it has nice material. This outerwear owns Korean style and it looks so sweet and elegant. The outerwear can make you so slim and you will look more fashionable and impressive in cold days.

New Arrival Vogue Special Collar Slim Korean Lapel Outerwear

There are many good comments on review page and you can read the information as a reference before buying it.
By kelsiethom**
22/10/2014
I love this jacket! It’s actually really soft which I wasn’t expecting and it’s so pretty, I could wear it as just a dress^^ I got the pink color and it’s just as pictured. I had to cut one of the buttonholes open because it was partially uncut but that’s such a minor thing for such a beautiful and incredibly-priced jacket. Also, it was shipped in a bag so it arrived kinda wrinkled, but honestly I would have washed it anyways so that’s not a problem at all.

By Roegshana.R.Hendric**
13/02/2014
It gives me a shady, traditional, ritzy and proactive look. This vogue lapel outwear is a new arrival in the market. It gives me a passionate look. I just look like a Barbie doll in this sweet orange outwear.

By cati.blanc**
09/02/2014
The smooth finishing of this lapel along with orange base pattern makes this outwear very eminent and cool. Great in comfort, fabric is tender and stitching quality is highly standardized. It maintains my personality and gives me quirky look.

Leave a Reply

