Tidebuy Reviews: Glamorous Mermaid Pick-ups Floor-Length Sweetheart Appliques Court Train Taline’s Evening Dress

I selected this glamorous mermaid pick-ups floor-length sweetheart appliques court train taline’s evening dress on tidebuy.com, which is a professional online shopping for women dresses. I love the dress so much and it gave me an amazing look on the prom. I am so happy to get such a gorgeous dress on tidebuy.
The design of the dress is so marvelous and it has mermaid pick-ups design and it looks so elegant and sweet. This dress can show my body shape very well, and the floor-length cutting makes it very graceful. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the excellent quality.

Glamorous Mermaid Pick-ups Floor-Length Sweetheart Appliques Court Train Taline's Evening Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By nazekaw**
01/04/2014
Tidebuy thank you for the lovely dress. Once I opened the box, I was astonished by the quality and the finishing of the dress. Even the sleeves that I wanted to be added was perfectly made. I will upload a picture of the dress.

By riikka.mun**
18/03/2014
I was extremely happy with my purchase.Absolutely gorgeous!I purchased in the pictured colour and it was true to the colour as shown on screen.And it fit me perfectly.Will definitely be back!

By hayward2**
13/11/2013
I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it. I have ordered it as my wedding dress and chose to have it in champagne. When I unpacked it,it took my breath away.It was more beautiful than I could have imagined.The material is of high quality and very well stitched. The embroidery embellishment can show me elegance and charm.The only small criticism is the way it was packaged.The box was a lot smaller than i thought,so the dress was rather creased,but other than that i am totally satisfied and would definately order from this company again and recommend friends too as well.

Leave a Reply

