Reviews High Quality Raschel Blanket with Pink Floral On Tidebuy

When I met this raschel blanket with pink floral on tidebuy, I believed that this item is the right one that I have looked for. This blanket with floral on it and it looks so sweet and eye–catching. I love this item so much with such special design and high quality.
The material of the blanket is very nice and it touches so soft and I can sleep well with such comfortable blanket. The workmanship is quite delicate to make the superb quality. The price is very reasonable at the same time. There are many different kinds of blankets on tidebuy and I love this floral print on it and I feel very satisfied with this item.

High Quality Raschel Blanket with Pink Floral

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By annsca**
18/05/2013
beutifull, so very very soft i love it brilliant service and item thankyou
By marejovcevs**
24/05/2013
very quick delivery excellent quality – perfect – will buy again
By Suzan**
07/05/2013
Really well done, Perfekt!

Leave a Reply

