Tidebuy Pleats Flower A-Line Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress Reviews

I bought this pleats flower a-line floor-legnth bridesmaid dress on tidebuy.com to attend my friend’s wedding ceremony. This dress gave me an amazing look on that day, and I am so happy to get such a gorgeous dress on tidebuy.
The flower on the dress makes it very sweet and lovely and the design of the dress is so marvelous to make me charming and graceful. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the workmanship is quite delicate to make the excellent quality.

Pleats Flower A-Line Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress

There are many tidebuy reviews and I saw the information as a reference before having the idea of shopping.
By Rasberry**
27/04/2014
Five star…amazingly good service

27/04/2014
Amazing dress. Very good quality and beautiful job. Thank you

21/03/2014
I am very happy with my purchase. The size was custom made and it fits perfectly and I love the colour. The delivery time was very speedy and correspondence with the sales team was efficient.

By shaida_2**
23/02/2014
love the style, my dress is beautiful. Thank you for your good work. With this short length I can join the party now. for the next time I will notice my friend to buy dress on your website together. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

