Tidebuy Pretty Sweetheart Mini-length Sequins Lace-up Polina’s Cocktail/Homecoming Dress Reviews

I got this pretty sweetheart mini-length sequins lace-up polina’s cocktail/homecoming dress on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. The design of the dress is so impressive and I love the dress so much.
This dress is well made and it fits me very well. The mini-length cutting makes the dress very sweet and attractive. The fabric of the dress is very nice and it touches so soft and wears so comfortable. The lace-up material makes the dress very sweet and lovely.

Pretty Sweetheart Mini-length Sequins Lace-up Polina's Cocktail Homecoming Dress

There are many tidebuy reviews and I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference before having the idea of shopping.
By Fannyliindgr**
07/04/2013
very good! from sweden 🙂

By ellchik**
28/09/2012
the dress is beautiful. my sister loves it. thank u!!!
25/10/2012
By Jessi**
Thank you very much! It is really beautiful and well made.
06/03/2013
By Christi**
I always have doubt to buy item on website, but this time, I am satisfied as the dress is so chic. Thanks for your dressmakers.

Leave a Reply

