Tidebuy Reviews: Elegant Spaghetti Straps Floor-Length Appliques Zipper-up Beading Anderae’s Prom/Quinceanera Dress

I bought this elegant spaghetti straps floor-length appliques zipper-up beading andera’s prom/quinceanera dress on tidebuy.com several days ago. When I wore this dress to attend a very important party, most of my friends spoke highly of the dress so much and they asked me the website for me. I am so happy to get such a gorgeous dress on tidebuy.
The design of the dress is amazing and it looks so impressive and the beading on the dress makes it very shining and lovely. The zipper-up design makes it very elegant and it can show my body shape very well. This dress is well made and it can fit me quite well.

Elegant Spaghetti Straps Floor-Length Appliques Zipper-up Beading Anderae's Prom Quinceanera Dress

There are tidebuy reviews and I saw the information as a reference before having the idea of shopping.
By s_bayersdoerf**
06/02/2013
I ordered a lovely ball gown for my daughter and am very happy to be able to say that this has been an excellent service from the beginning to the end. Quick response to email and promt delievery of the dress. Unfortunately we orderes the wrong size but this will be taken care of by a tailor in our home country but this is solely our fault. I can recommend the promt and excellent service. I will be sure to order again in the near future. Thank you Best regards a very satisfied customer.
24/01/2013
very quick delivery excellent quality – perfect – will buy again
By Nor**
19/03/2013
Fantastic dress, this is the very one I need! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

