Tidebuy Reviews: Glamour Beaded Ruched Tiered A-Line Short Homecoming/Prom Dress

I selected this glamour beaded ruched tiered a-line short homecoming/prom dress on tidebuy.com a week ago to attend my party. This dress gave me an amazing look on that special occasion and I love the dress very much.
The beading on the dress makes it very shining and sweet and the short cutting makes the dress very elegant and it can show my long lges very well. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the excellent quality.

Glamour Beaded Ruched Tiered A-Line Short Homecoming Prom Dress

There are many tidbeuy reviews and I saw the information as a reference before having the idea of shopping.
By Dalsbu**
26/08/2014
I am so excited right now i got my little dress today i absolutely love it thanks tidebuy.

By anabaker**
26/08/2014
Gorgeous dress and very well made. Fit perfectly. Would definitely buy from you again.

17/08/2014
This is a very well made garment.It fits like a glove and is stunning in person.I can’t wait to wear it.

Leave a Reply

