Reviews Polished Patchwork Tassel Pu Leather Shoulder Bag On Tidebuy

When I met this polished patchwork tassel PU leather shoulder bag, I believed that I found the suitable bag on this website. This item is from bags column on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. This bag looks so fashionale and sweet, and I love the design of the shoulder bag very much.
Look at the picture of the item, it is the same as the real one. The leather material makes it very elegant and sweet. And the shoulder bags are my favorites because they carry so easily. The workmanship is quite good and it looks very chic and elegant for me. This bag can also match with my clothing easily.

Polished Patchwork Tassel Pu Leather Shoulder Bag

Before buying the item, I referred to tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By keisha.mcclo**
27/08/2014
I just left a complaint about not receiving my items in a timely matter only to come home and realized they have been delivered. The good thing is I LOVE THEM. Nice quality and looks even better in person!

By Mirabel**
03/07/2014
I like the blue color. This shoulder bag was the one that I am looking for and it fits me very well. The details of this shoulder bag were very great. I got it yesterday and I satisfied with this shopping greatly.

By Heath**
19/05/2014
Such a good item it was! I order this shoulder bag in black color. Very fast delivery and the great price, I liked the shoulder bag very much. It is very nice with high quality fabric and tassels design.

Leave a Reply

