Tidebuy Extremely Pure Long Wavy Black 20 Inches Synthetic Hair Black Wig 22 Inches Reviews

I bought this extremely pure long wavy black 20inches synthetic hair black wig 22inches on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. I have shopped on this site several times for buying women dresses. Products on this site are always satisfying, and the wigs column is also very popular that I chose my favorite wigs on it.
This wig makes me very beautiful and elegant. It looks just as the real hair of my own. It is so natural and it can do no harm to my skin with excellent material. The long wavy wig gives me a nice feeling and I become so confident when wear the wig.

Extremely Pure Long Wavy Black 20 Inches Synthetic Hair Black Wig 22 Inches

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By onyibaby**
08/01/2012
I wish it was fuller, but all in all, I like this wig!!

By Abiga**
24/07/2011
I recieved the wig fast. Very pleased with it.and is really like my own hair.other people always commend it.

By Nass**
20/05/2011
ordered this wig to see how it would look…I just ordered 2 more while its on sale. I LOVE this wig. It looks incredibly natural, and I’ve received a ton of compliments.

By Laff**
18/03/2011
Really nice wig . I hope the curly will stay like that forever!big curly I like you.

Leave a Reply

