Reviews Bridal Gloves 5071 On Tidebuy

I selected this bridal gloves on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. I have bought wedding dress, and this gloves I have chosen can match my dress very well.
Look at the picture of the item, it looks so gorgeous and impressive. The sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the superb quality and the gloves make me very elegant and attractive. When wearing the gloves matching with my wedding dress, I look just like the princess, and I am so happy to get such perfect suit.

Bridal Gloves 5071

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By Ibraheem121220**
14/05/2011
When I choose a dress or something from your website. Can I ask you to write some words or letters on the dress. Please reply to mail and thank you By the way your site very cool

By sweetie_pie_4**
02/05/2011
i want to purchase this glove and combine it with my pendinging orders for shipment. will i still have to pay the shipping cost or can it be waived since it will be combined.

By sam**
02/07/2011
good

Leave a Reply

