Tidebuy Reviews: Elegant Jewel Neckline Sequins Split-Front Floor-Length Sweep Train Nastya’s Evening Dress

I selecte this elegant jewel neckline sequins split-front floor-length weep train nastya’s evenign dress on tidebuy.com several days ago to attend a very important party. This dress gave me an amazing look on the prom, and I am so happy to get the right one on tidebuy.
I love the design of the dress so much. Look at the picture of the item, it is the same as the real one. The fabric of the item is very nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the excellent quality. The sweep train design makes it very elegant and attractive.

Elegant Jewel Neckline Sequins Split-Front Floor-Length Sweep Train Nastya's Evening Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By billabongjunkie**
27/06/2012
Thanks Tidebuy. I love my dress. The material is very good quality. Stitching also very good. Can not fault this dress. I will be back 🙂
By lucymac**
12/06/2012
My dress arrived today and it is stunning – thank you. My dress is for my prom which is 1 month today. The dress had an £8 charge on delivery which I wasnt happy with but that’s probably not tide buy’s fault. Also this dress was £100 at check out and it says less on the web page! Overall this dress is gorgeous however the straps at the back are way too long and the zip got stuck. The dress is worth it anyway so its at the local dress maker getting altered. I ordered this dress exactly as shown in the picture and it is such lovely quality. The dress honestly looks like its worth atleast £300. I hope this helps other customers. Thank you!
By ellee_jellee_smell**
18/05/2012
The dress was small. But was satidfied 🙂 thanks

Leave a Reply

