Tidebuy Pretty Slight Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Chapel Wedding Dress Reviews

I selected this pretty slight trumpet/mermaid strapless floor-length chapel wedding dress on tidebuy.com, which is a popular online shopping for wedding apparel. This dress gave me an amazing look on my big day, and I am so happy to get such a nice dress on tidebuy.
The cutting of the dress is perfect to show my body curve very well. The floor-length design makes it very graceful. The fabric of the dress is very soft and it wears so comfortable. The workmanship is quite delicate to make the excellent quality.

Pretty Slight Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Chapel Wedding Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference.
By Mufa**
28/07/2014
the sales rep helped me multiple times and made all sorts of helpful suggestions. the customer service is stress-free and they got back to me within a day every time i contacted them!

By pamela_**
08/07/2014
Thank you so much Tidebuy! Everything i’d ordered arrived on time and it’s beautiful… more beautiful than pictures, The fabrics, embroideries … everything is BEAUTIFUL! and it fits perfectly. I respect your site and I’m sure I will repeat the experience of buying

By bbowm**
22/06/2014
?this dress is so beautiful i didn’t think it would be as good in person but its amazing.

Leave a Reply

