Tidebuy Reviews: Luxurious Halter Neckline Appliques Sequins Lace-up Floor-length Dasha’s Ball Gown/Quinceanera Dress

When I encountered this luxurious halter neckline appliques sequins lace-up floor-length dasha’s ball gown/quinceanera dress, I was attracted by the dress at once. This dress gives me an amazing look on the prom, and I am so happy to get such a suitable dress on tidebuy.
The design of the dress is so marvelous and it has won many good comments on review page. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the workmanship is quite delicate to show the excellent quality. This dress can show my body shape very well and I look so slim on the proms.

Luxurious Halter Neckline Appliques Sequins Lace-up Floor-length Dasha's Ball Gow Quinceanera Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By flashbackpi**
19/03/2014
absolutely stunning. High quality. No loose stitching or marks. Great

By sweetiepooh**
18/03/2014
This dress is ecstatic!I love the look and the fit.I am so glad that tidebuy has this dress.I have ordered a few dresses from this site.Not only is the price right, but the look, style and quality. Thanks so much for your dresses and customer care.I would be if I did not compliment customer service as well. If you are considering ordering this dress, Go For It! You will love it.

By Cla**
14/11/2013
I love my dress.The beautiful pink is exactly what I wanted!The staff at tidebuy.com have been very professional.Their details in the design of your dress are incredible ,and the delivery time to arrive your house is amazing!I have and will continue to, HIGHLY recommend tidebuy.com to all my friends and family.

Leave a Reply

