Tidebuy Reviews: Lovely Ruched A-Line Beading Strapless Short Dasha’s Prom/Homecoming Dress

I bought this lovely ruched a-line beading strapless short dasha’s prom/homecoming dress on tidebuy to attend the party. This dress really gave me an amazing look on the prom, and I am so happy to get such a nice dress on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops.
The design of the dress is very stylish and impressive. The beading on the dress makes it very shining and the ruched a-line design makes it very sweet and adorable. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the workmanship is so delicate to make the superb quality.

Lovely Ruched A-Line Beading Strapless Short Dasha's Prom Homecoming Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By Giovan**
09/08/2014
I was very happy with the dress and good service.I will never forget how special I felt in this dress. Thank you tidebuy!!
By singg77720**
30/07/2014
Very beautiful!!! The dress arrived very fast and the service was very good. Grate quality, just like in the picture.
By He**
29/07/2014
I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality construction of the dress.I wasn’t sure what to expect but when it came, it was beautiful and fit well.I could not have been happier!
By Miiz_palesti**
25/11/2012
Great quality… In reality it is a little bit longer than shown in the picture (just above the knee)… SO SO beautiful… 🙂

Leave a Reply

