Tidebuy Reviews: Gorgeous A-line/Princess Straps Floor-Length Chapel Train Alex’s Wedding Dress

I selected this gorgeous a-line/princess straps floor-length chapel train alex’s wedding dress on tidebuy/com, which is my friend recommended to me. When I browsed the clothing page, I found there are various products on this site. And finally I picked out this one as my wedding dress.
I love the design details on this item, and it can make me the most gorgeous on my big day. The cutting of the dress is perfect to show my body shape very well. The fabric of the dress is so nice and it touches so soft, and the manufacture of the item is quite delicate to show the high quality.

Gorgeous A-line Princess Straps Floor-Length Chapel Train Alex's Wedding Dress

Before buying the item, I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By Ri**
10/03/2013
I am very happy with this dress. I received it today and it fits perfectly and the quality is good. Beautifull dress.

By Br**
09/03/2013
Received my dress already , I need to say the fabric is so excellen, I can use is again for this dress. Thanks you deeply !!

By U**
26/02/2013
your dress is really gorgeous ,the quality is good as well as low price , I hope you can have my best wishes, for the further I will place order on your website .

By Jacqueli**
16/01/2013
The dress is very beautiful. I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

