Tidebuy Fantastic A-Line Sweetheart Beading Chapel Taline’s Wedding Dress Reviews

I selected this fantastic a-line sweetheart beading chapel taline’s wedding dress on tidebuy.com. When I decided to buy a wedding dress, one of my friends recommend this site for me and she said tidebuy is a nice online shopping for wedding apparel. Fortunately, I found this marvelous dress and it gave me an amazing look on my big day.
The beading on the dress makes it very shining and this dress can show my body curve very well. I look so slim and high when wearing the dress. The fabric of the dress is very nice and the manufacture of the dress is quite delicate to make the superb quality.

Fantastic A-Line Sweetheart Beading Chapel Taline's Wedding Dress

Before buying the item, I read tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By SuzyQ03**
01/04/2013
I was skeptical to order a wedding dress online but so far I am very pleased. The dress is well made and does look exactly like the picture. Once it was processed, shipping only took a few days! Totally worth the price!

By Dougl**
25/03/2013
thank you it is exactly as in the picture

By sas.jarma**
13/03/2013
Beautiful dress, had it custom made for my size and it fit perfectly. An absolute bargain and a beautiful dress. I have just ordered all my bridesmaids dresses from Tidebuy too as I was so impressed with my dress!

By Charlot**
16/03/2013
thank you for speeding up the shipment of my daughters wedding dress. it is absolutely beautiful. thanks again

Leave a Reply

