Reviews Column Strapless Mini/Short Anderai’s Black Cocktail Dress On Tidebuy

I selected this column strapless mini/short andera’s black cocktail dress on tidebuy to attend a prom last week. All of my friends spoke highly of my gorgeous dress and they asked me the website for me. I am so happy to het such a nice dress on tidebuy.
This black cocktail dress can make me very elegant and sweet on the special occasion. The fabric of the item is quite nice and the sewn of the dress is very delicate to make the superb quality.

Column Strapless Mini Short Anderai's Black Cocktail Dress

Before buying the item, I referred to tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
09/09/2012
By Nativid**
This dress was great, wasn’t too sexy and was elegant at the same time! It is just what I was looking for! got lots of compliments! All in all, very good customer service, very good product for the money.
20/08/2012
By Alber**
The dress is gorgeous! The size I ordered it’s almost perfect, the confection is so good! You should definetely buy it!
16/07/2012
By Zeng**
Very happy with this dress, it was well made and the measurements seemed to be correct. This is the first time I have ordered from tidebuy and I was surprised at the great quality of materials used.

Leave a Reply

