Tidebuy Reviews: Pretty Flowers One-shoulder Sleeveless Floor Length A-Line Bridesmaid/Prom Dress

Look at this pretty flower one-shoulder sleeveless floor-length a-line bridemaid/prom dress, I got this item from tidebuy.com, which is a professional online shopping for wedding apparel. This dress is suitable for me to attend my best friend Lily’s wedding ceremony.
I love the flowers on the dress, it makes the dress so sweet and the one-shoulder design makes it very graceful. The fabric of the dress is quite nice and the sewn of the item is quite delicate to make the superb quality.

Pretty Flowers One-shoulder Sleeveless Floor Length A-Line Bridesmaid Prom Dress

There are many good comments on review page, and I saw many good comments as a reference before buying it.
08/04/2014
By Candan**
I bought two of these gowns for my wedding a few months ago one for each of my twin girls who were my bridesmaids for the event. They looked so pretty in them and loved the fun element to this outfit which sports some rather unusual details. And everyone else was happy to see them in formal dresses… I even managed to get my two teenage daughters to smile for the day!
07/04/2014
By michellemora**
The ideal bridesmaid’s gown. Adorable color elegant cut and surprisingly hard-wearing. So much so in fact that it’s now back from the dry cleaners and packed up ready to be passed on to my daughter for her own important day.
06/04/2014
By Ree**
I ordered this dress for my birthday. It arrived just in time in a big beautiful box, though it was a bit dented in the corner. I was a bit confused with so many dress choices. But the customer services lady helped me a lot in choosing this dress. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

