Tidebuy Glittering Sheath Square Cap Sleeves Split Front Sequins Evening Dress Reviews

This glittering sheath square cap sleeves split front sequins evening dress looks impressive on tidebuy.com, which is a professional online shopping for women dresses. The design of this item is quite special and it can give you an amazing look on the proms.
The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the dress is so delicate to make the superb quality. At the same time, this dress can make you so graceful and show your body shape very well.

Glittering Sheath Square Cap Sleeves Split Front Sequins Evening Dress

If you want to buy this item, you can read tidebuy reviews as a reference.
04/03/2014
By imtheman207**
I am extremely surprised with how well this dress fits! I had the dress tailored for me, as I am quite short- Perfect fit. Enough length left in the bottom to wear hills. The colour is gorgeous and bright.All in all a good experience, I will definitely buy from tidebuy again and would recommend it to anyone.
01/03/2014
By violetasimo**
I borrowed this dress from a friend and she is a completely different body shape to me…curvey and 6ft where I have a straight figure and am 5ft9…and it still fit perfectly…i couldnt wear a bra but that was no worries it was definately padded enough with the inbuilt cups.I loved the dress…got so many compliments and cant wait for my next ball to order my own dress from here .
25/02/2014
By carolynzaffu**
So shining and beautiful my evening dress.This was the most beautiful dress at the party!The dress looks s good on as it does in the pictures.And the split is at a reasonable height,very happy with everything else.Highly recommend the dress.

Leave a Reply

