Reviews Gorgeous Patchwork Round Neck Sleeveless Maxi Dress On Tidebuy

I bought this gorgeous patchwork round neck sleeveless maxi dress on tidebuy.com several days ago. When I met this maxi dress, I was attracted by the special design of the dress at once. I love the design details on this item, and it can make me very stylish. I can wear this dress to any occasions and it gives me an amazing look.
The fabric of the dress is very nice and the sewn of the dress is so delicate to make the excellent quality. The round neck makes the dress very elegant and it can show your nice neck very well.

Gorgeous Patchwork Round Neck Sleeveless Maxi Dress

Before buying the dress, I saw many tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
06/06/2014
By remzilast**
The measurements for (M) are smaller than expected, but my daughter loved the dress.
05/06/2014
By lvthessb**
Although patchwork didn’t show on the one received, my daughter still loved the dress especially the cloth and the bead works on the waist area. Thanks tide buy for making daughter happy.
02/06/2014
By danab**
Nice dress thank you very much

Leave a Reply

