Tidebuy Reviews: Charming Knee Length A-Line Halter Prom/Homecoming Dress

I bought this charming knee-length a-line halter prom/homecoming dress on tidebuy.com several weeks ago. I wore this dress to attend a very important party and this dress gave me a stunning look on that occasion. I love the dress so much and I want to write something to express my happy shopping experience on tidebuy.
When I me the knee-length at the first sight, I was deeply moved by the special design. The knee-length makes the dress very lovely and sweet. And the fabric is so soft to wear. The manufacture of the item is very delicate to make the excellent quality.

Charming Knee Length A-Line Halter Prom Homecoming Dress

Before buying the item, I referred to tidebuy reviews to get more information.
04/03/2013
By Ra**
Thank you very much. This dress is exactly as that shown in the picture.
30/01/2013
By Franc**
Dress is beautiful, very impressed
23/01/2013
By Hila**
I am so happy i choose this dress!!!! it is gorgeous…the dress is really beautiful! LOVVVVE it! tanx tidebuy!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

