Tidebuy Reviews: Modern A-line Spaghetti Straps Empire Waist Beading&Sequins Floor-Length Prom Dress

I got this modern a-line spaghetti straps empire waist beading& sequins floor-length prom dress on tidbeuy.com. This dress is absolutely beautiful.I received it much sooner than the date scheduled.
I bought this dress for my Prom. The colour I choose was the same as picture.I was really surprised. The color and quality is great.I was very worried about ordering online ,but when I wore it all my girls fell in love with this dress and I really love it.I believe i will be a charming woman in my prom. The waist of the embellishment is beautiful.

Modern A-line Spaghetti Straps Empire Waist Beading&Sequins Floor-Length Prom Dress

Before buying this item, I turned to review page to see more information on this item.
05/12/2013
By prgivens19**
First let me say that i am so impressed with the level of customer service.I have spoken with their staff on the “live chat” and they have been ever so helpful!!TIDEBUY has really taken customer service,value for money and quality to another level!!!!The dress fit perfectly!The colour was a true to the pictures!The detailing and the craftman-ship was impecable.I would reccomend this dress to anyone.
27/11/2013
By yasmine**
The material is very comfortable, and the qualiative feeling was shown completely.
26/11/2013
By lovn**
The colour is so fresh and it is same with the one I browsed, especially the waist design is my favourite.
Thank you Tidebuy, great service and would definetly buy again.And I would definitely recommend this company and this dress to my friends.

Leave a Reply

