Tidebuy Reviews: Elegant A-line Floor-Length Strapless Flowers Zipper-up Evening Dress

I got this a-line floor-length strapless flowers zipper-up evening dress on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. I love the dress so much and it can give me a stunning look on the proms.
The design of the dress is very special and it can make you very elegant. The fabric of the dress is so nice to make the superb quality. The floor-length design makes the dress very graceful and the flowers on the dress make it very sweet.

Elegant A-line Floor-Length Strapless Flowers Zipper-up Evening Dress

There are many good comments on review page, you can see tidebuy reviews as a reference before having the idea of shopping.
30/04/2014
By ma_pie**
I would like to order this dress for my bride, is anybody can post a real picture so I can see how the dress really look like Thanks you
30/12/2013
By hollybaldwin**
The dress is absolutely magnificiant.And it fits perfectly.And the quality and finish are much better than what I was expecting.It sure looks more than it costs!And i’m so glad i ordered it!I love it , it’s very elegant , thanks a lot .
29/12/2013
By Sylv**
The dress was just beautiful,all the details about the dress was at your finger tips.Gorgeous dress,very well made and fantastic quality material.Great price for such a well made dress. Product received within estimated delivery time. This is the first time I have used this company but I am very happy with them and would definately use them again.

Leave a Reply

