Tidebuy Reviews: Nice Bowknot Pleats A-line Strapless Knee-Length Anderai’s Bridesmaid Dress

If you are looking for special occasion dresses online, you can click tidebuy.com to have a try. It is a professional online shopping for women dresses. Various products are available on this site with different styles, and you can select your favorite dresses easily with good quality and best service.
Look at this bowknot pleats a-line strapless knee-length Anderai’s bridesmaid dress, it is very graceful and eye-catching. The design of this dress is very special and you may select this item as the bridesmaid dress or homecoming dress. It can give you a stunning look among others.

Nice Bowknot Pleats A-line Strapless Knee-Length Anderai's Bridesmaid Dress

There are many good comments on review page, you can see the tidbeuyr reviews to get more information.
31/10/2012
By cateandm**
The style and make is very well done. It was shipped very very quickly!! I was just disappointed that the colour was not what I wanted. I ordered regency but the dress looks more like grape. Other than that, I am happy!
31/10/2012
By cateandm**
The make of the dress is very well done. The fit and cut is very flattering even though I’m a big size. My only disappointment is that the colour wasn’t quite what I wanted. I ordered regency, but the actual dress is more a grape colour. Other than that, I am very happy with it!
18/10/2012
By I**
The bow tie is the same as your website showed. Thanks tidebuy!! For the ruffles and other details, I can see you spend so much time.now I am your repeated customer, for the next dress, I won’t be worried again.

Leave a Reply

