Tidebuy Reviews: Splendid Korean Style Slim Turndown Collar Double-breasted Trench Coat

I bought this splendid Korean style slim turndown collar double-breasted trench coat on tidebuy.com, which is one of my favorite online shops. I have shopped on tidebuy for several times, and the products on this site are very satisfying. This coat is well made and it fits me very well. I am so happy to get such a nice item on tidebuy.
This  item owns Korean style and the main theme of this style is elegance and sweet. The turndown collar makes it very fashionable and cool. The double-breasted is my favorite design element. The material of the coat is very nice and the workmanship is quite delicate to show the superb quality.

Splendid Korean Style Slim Turndown Collar Double-breasted Trench Coat

Before buying the item I saw tidebuy reviews as a reference to get more information.
By jeeve3**
19/11/2013
It is a very popular trench coat, and the double-breasted design is my favourite.

By evimeevie**
15/11/2013
This fashionable hooded trench coat was the special one that I was looking forward to.The casual trench coat was the right choice for me.I like the hooded design and black color greatly.

By bbowm**
26/10/2013
It was a suitable trench coat for me in this autumn.Chic and inexpensive.

By lindadelga**
08/10/2013
Definitely love it!This is absolutely the same as picture!I ordered the black color.I cqanwear it in the late Autumn and winter.I believe that I look like a super model with my high fashion coat! Thanks Tidebuy.

Leave a Reply

